Winter Trends

Well, this is what I have come up with for the WINTER TRENDS! This winter, is by far my favorite winter trend, EVER!  Here are some of the trends:

  • boots, boots, and more BOOTS! I absolutely love boots. They can be tall, or short. They can be combat boots, or boots with heels. To me, boot’s never, EVER go out of style. Every fall/winter, they come back! But this year, it’s more diverse. I see a lot of people wearing tall boots, short boots, shiny boots, floral boots, combat boots, and boot’s with buckles.
  • Leggings: These are my favorite thing in the WHOLE world! Leggings, are so comfortable, and so fashionable. You can pair leggings with anything, you can wear a dress over it, or just go casual with a t-shirt, and even a long dressy top.
  • Layering: Layering is definitely a HUGE trend. Grab some boots, throw on some leggings,  a top, a long cardigan, then a leather motto jacket and your good to GO!
  • Faux fur/leather jackets: I have at least three of these. I love leather jackets. Their stylish and sexy, and they keep you warm!

These things can very well be an AWESOME Christmas present! Comment below and tell me what are your winter trends!

Leave a Reply

