January Favorites

( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1Bi26Tiib0&list=HL1359820391&feature=mh_lolz )

Well, January has just ended and now it’s time for February! Click the link above to view my January favorites!  But, if you can’t view my video, here are my January favorites below! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1Bi26Tiib0&list=HL1359820391&feature=mh_lolz)

Beauty 

  • Lash-blast Fusion by CoverGirl! I absolutely love this mascara, it’s my FAVORITE! The brush really makes my eyelashes longer! 
  • Revlon Nail Polish: My new favorite nail polish, it Revlon Nail polish! My three favorite colors are; (480) Chic, (770) Heavenly, and (580) eclectic!( https://nothingbutthegood.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/valentines-day-nails/)
  • Lip balm: My favorite Lip balm, is Baby Lips by Maybelline! They make my lips as soft as a baby’s bottom!
  • Face wash: Clearasil Daily Clear oil-free Daily Face Wash! I use this to wash my face in the morning and at night! I must say, this bad boy does wonders! Mt face looks FLAWLESS!
  • perfume/body lotion: Come on, who doesn’t love Bath & Body Works? Well, my friend got me their Japanese Cherry Blossom perfume and body lotion for christmas! I’m in LOVE with this smell!
  • (https://nothingbutthegood.wordpress.com/?s=DIY+mugs&submit=Search)

Fashion 

  • jean vest: I LOVE my new jean vest I got from Forever21! I have gotten so many compliments on it! I sure will be wearing this in the summer time!
  • Shoes: My mom got me these sparkly blue flats from Nine West for Christmas! She is the best mom ever, because I haven’t stopped wearing those shoes ever since!
  • Magazine: Seventeen Magazine, is my all time favorite magazine for go-to fashion trends and beauty trends!

I hope you guys had a FABULOUS january, and I HOPE you have another fabulous February!

january

One response to “January Favorites

Leave a Reply

