Valentines Day Wish-list

peter pan collar. from forever21.com

So Cute!

As we all know (hopefully), that Valentines Day is coming up in 12 DAYS! I am so excited, because hope I get lots of presents! I officially made my wish list, and I hope I get everything that I want! My ABSOLUTE must-haves for February, our all on this wish list!

Clothes:

  • Pink Lace: I was looking online, and I saw this scarf.  I must say I’m in love!  This pink floral lace scarf is online at forever21.com!
  • Sweat Heart Sweater: Hearts are just so filled with love, and sweaters are just filled with warmth! Once you put those two together, you get an adorable pullover sweater with a bright red heart in the middle of it!  Forever21.com

 

Accessories:

  • Shoulder Bag: My new obsession for spring, are shoulder bags! This one especially is SUPER cute, and PINK! What more could a girl ask for? Forever21.com
  • Flats: I we all should know by now, that I’m obsessed with FLATS! My mom got me some for Christmas, and it was like love at first sight!  For this Valentines Day, I WANT these lipstick red faux suede flats from forever21.com!
  • Peter Pan: I have been obsessed with these ALL winter! Who doesn’t LOVE peter pan collared necklaces? Forever21.com

 

heart shaped crossbody bag from forever21.com

This color is to die for!

heart studded flats from forever21.com

I love the color RED, and I love FLATS! RED+FLATS=LOVE

heart pullover sweater from forever21.com

I heart sweaters!

pink lace scarf from forever21.com

What can I say, its PINK!

 

Leave a Reply

