Top 5 of my Favorite Kids’ Choice Awards Outfits!

Who else watched the Kid’s Choice Awards? Well I sure did! But, I didn’t just watch the award show; I was there at the live red carpet event! Ha-ha, no I wasn’t but I was watching from my bedroom! Let me tell you something, the outfits this year were epic!  I can’t even decide which one is my favorite, because they all look GORGEOUS! Everyone looked perfect but I’m only going to show you five of my top FAVORITES!

Kristen Stewart

Kristen Stewart looked stunning on the purple and orange carpet! When I first saw her outfit, I was shocked because I was expecting something a little dressier, but this outfit looks amazing on her!  This 22-year-old actress is wearing an Osman dress paired with Christian Louboutin shoes. 

Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez is by far one of my favorite actresses!  Her outfit tonight was very chic and feminine!  The 20-year-old actress wore a top and shorts by Oscar De La Renta, shoes by Gucci and a Diane Von Furstenberg bag. Selena Gomez also won Favorite TV Actress for her role on Wizards of Waverly Place!

Victoria Justice

Victoria Justice arrived at the 2013 Kids Choice Awards with a bold outfit! Victoria is wearing a dress by Pia PAuro and Aldo shoes. She is also carrying a Nancy Gonzalez clutch, earrings by Sarah Chloe and bracelets from CB Luxe and a Kami Lemer ring!

Debby Ryan

Debby Ryan is GORGEOUS!  Her look tonight is effortless!  Her makeup, hair and outfit were all PERFECT! The 19-year-old actress wore a Topshop dress and Jean Michel Cazabat shoes.

kylie-jenner-

Kylie Jenner

She of course always looks stunning! The 15-year-old is wearing a dress by Msfts, which is Jaden Smiths new clothing line!

I hope you enjoyed the fashion! I got all the pictures from JustJared.com! Comment below of your favorite outfit! 

Leave a Reply

