My Top 5 Favorite Outfits From The MTV Movie Awards!

Who else stayed up to watch the 2013 MTV Movie Awards? Well I did! I mainly just watched it for the pre-show and the new Catching fire trailer! Everyone looked wonderful but today I am going to show you my top five outfits! I might even show you how to recreate one of the outfits!

Selena Gomez

Selena looks gorgeous on the red carpet! I absolutely LOVE her messy fishtail braid! Don’t even get me started about the dress it’s fabulous! What was she wearing? Selena Gomez strutted down the red carpet in a gold beaded mini dress by Julien Macdonald. Did you catch her performance of her new single Come and Get it? Talk about talent, that girl was a complete diva on stage and I loved every second!

selena-gomez-mtv-movie-awards-2013-red-carpet-02

Bella Thorne (1)

When I saw her outfit it blew me away! Bella Thorne isn’t just your average Disney kid any more she’s a full-blown women!  The 15-year-old actress wore an Emporio Armani suit and shoes with an Alice + Olivia bag! Bella looks FABULOUS and now I’m going to show you how to recreate her look!

2013 MTV Movie Awards - Arrivals

Get the look

  • Top: You can get a blazer just like Bella’s at Belk’s! Check out the Anne Klein Porcelain Blazer at Belk.com!
  • Pants: Check out ssense.com! Look for the J Brand Ready to Wear, Warm Beige Garbo Crunch Twill Trousers!
  • Shoes: Check out Nastygal.com! Look for the Orina Cutout Oxford-Bone for $165 dollars!

Bella THornes look

That’s how you can recreate Bella Thorne’s look!

Zoe Saldana (2)

One of my all time favorite actresses! She looks stunning in this Givenchy dress paired with Jimmy Choo shoes, a Nancy Gonzalez clutch and Emily Faith and Graziela jewelry!

zoe-saldana-mtv-movie-awards-2013-red-carpet

Get the look

  • Skirt: Try this Slow Fade Maxi Skirt from Nastygal.com!
  • Shirt: Try this culture phit Hollie Long Sleeve Top from 6PM.com!

ZoeSaldana

Chloe Moretz (3)

I’ve seen her face countless times in Seventeen magazine! She’s also staring in Kick-Ass 2! Now you see her at the MTV movie Awards red carpet! What was she wearing? She is wearing a Louis Vuitton dress and Jimmy Choo shoes.

chloe-moretz-mtv-movie-awards-2013-red-carpet

Get the look

  • Dress: Riller & Fount Veronica at Zappos.com!
  • Belt: Try this Skinny Belt from Jcp.com!
  • Shoes: Try these Stepsister Ankle boots at Nastygal.com!

Chloe Moretz

Emma Watson

I loved Emma in The Perks of Being a Wallflower, she was amazing! Last night she got awarded the Generation Award! But what was she wearing? Emma was rocking a Maxime Simeons dress paired with Proenza Shoulder shoes and Jennifer Meyer rings! I absolutely loved this dress I’ve never seen anything like it before!

emma-watson-mtv-movie-awards-2013

 

Leave a Reply

