MAJOR FIND: Forever21 Dresses!

I recently checked out Forever21’s online store, just to see if they had any new arrivals and they did! I just picked out a few of my favorite dresses from each section! Because FYI I’m having a major obsession over dresses! I wear them like every single day!

Boho Chic

(http://www.forever21.com/Product/Category.aspx?br=f21&category=Promo_Shop-Dresses-By-Style-and-Personality-Boho)

This section has a lot different prints and most of their dresses have a flowy chiffon fabric. This section also includes accessories such as, shoes, sunglasses and jewelry! I don’t know if any of these dresses are in stores, but I did find them online so just out the link above!

boho chic

Femme’

(http://www.forever21.com/Product/Category.aspx?br=f21&category=Promo_Shop-Dresses-By-Style-and-Personality-Femme)

I’ve actually never heard of this word before, but I’m pretty sure it means feminine. Because these dresses are very soft and sweet with lots feminine details! But they also put a twist to it; they gave it a sporty edge. So sporty Femme, where the dresses are femme and the accessories are sporty!

FEMME

Edgy

(http://www.forever21.com/Product/Category.aspx?br=f21&category=Promo_Shop-Dresses-By-Style-and-Personality-Edgy)

This section includes dark colored dresses with bold prints and cutouts.  I especially love the Cutout Tie-Dye Midi Dress! They also have some Stiletto Cutout Booties to go along with some gold/faux leather jewelry!

ontheedge

 

XO-Hope you guys like these dresses!

Leave a Reply

