My Top 5 Favorite Outfits From The Teen Choice Awards ’13

Hello everyone,

Did you guys catch the Teen Choice Awards? Well I didn’t so much care about the awards part I just wanted to see what the celebrities were wearing! So today, I chose my 5 favorite outfits from the Teen Choice Awards! So let’s get started!

176196639

Bella Thorne

Bella Thorne’s outfit was one of my favorites! She always looks so chic on the red carpets! I’m always impressed with her outfits and she always looks gorgeous on the red carpets!

What she wore: So miss Thorne wore Fausto Puglisi with Candies shoes, a DVF clutch and XIV jewels!

           628x471

        Selena Gomez

Now you already know that Selena Gomez is one of my top favorites! This dress is so simple, I love the cutouts and the color looks amazing on her olive skin!

            What she wore: She wore a Cushnie et Ochs dress with Nicholas Kirkwood heels and Neil Lane Jewelry.

teen-choice-awards-2013-lily-collins-red-carpet-getty__oPt

Lily Collins

I am in love with her outfit! I love how it’s different and the pattern on the skirt is so adorable! Her hair and makeup just complimented the whole outfit perfectly!

What she wore: A fausto Pulgisi skirt and Houghton shirt with Brian Atwood shoes! I just can’t wait to see what she wears tonight for The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones!

273x566xpeyton-list-teen-choice-awards-august-11-2013-2.jpg.pagespeed.ic.-tC4ePeY29

           Peyton List

Peyton is so beautiful and this dress is amazing on her!

            What she wore: A Sandro dress with an Alexis Bitta bracelet and Lauren Merkin clutch.

teen-choice-awards-2013-jordin-sparks-red-carpet-getty__oPt

Jordin Sparks

Not only can she sing but also she can dress!  I absolutely love this striped dress she’s rocking on the clue carpet!

What she wore: she is wearing a Bebe dress, Aldo shoes and Swarovski jewels.

So tell me who do you  think wore fausto Pulgisi better, Lily Collins or Bella Thorne? I hope all of you guys are having a blessed day! Thanks so much for tuning into my blog! 

Leave a Reply

