Product Review: Victoria’s Secret’s Panties

Hello everyone,

So today I am going to do another product review! I recently went shopping at Victoria’s Secret and I got a few things. I just wanted to share them with you and give you my absolute honest opinion on them!

DSC01936

Item #1

Ruched hipster (tropical floral): These are super comfy and I love this adorable floral print. They fit perfectly! Rate: 5/5!

Item #2

PINK cheekster panty (Polynesian floral):  This is my all time favorite panty from the PINK collection! I love the floral print and the mix of lace! This fits cute and covers! Rate: 5/5!

            Item#3

Mesh Back Hipster Panty (yellow retro floral): I love this bright color mixed with a neutral and a hot pink trim! I love hipsters to me their a cross between boy shorts and a bikini! The only thing I don’t like about this is the fabric on the back. The fabric on the front is so soft but the back isn’t. Rate: 4/5.

            Item #4

Mesh Back Hipster Panty (pink Cameo floral): I really like this print! I think it’s sweet and flirty! Rate: 4/5.

            Item#5

Mesh Back Hipster panty (violet pansy bouquet): Purple is one of my favorite colors and I am in LOVE with this floral print! I don’t like the mesh fabric so much, it’s not as soft but the panties are still comfortable. Rate: 4/5.

DSC01940I hope you guys enjoyed it! All the pictures are mine and I did purchase these products online at Victoriassecret.com. I hope everyone is having a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

