Back-To-School: Fall Makeup Trends

fall_leavesHi everyone,

I hope your all having a blessed day! But right now I am going to show you some of the latest fall makeup trends! These would be perfect for the first day of school! So let’s get started!

  1. Matte Lips:  I love matte because it’s not shiny or glossy and shiny lipsticks don’t really do me justice. Red is a perfect color to try it’s perfect for fall!
  2. Bare Makeup: This is where you wear less makeup! I love this look, its simple, and natural and super easy. Skip the heavy makeup dab some concealer to hide any red spots and your good to go!
  3. Super Lashes: I love super long lashes they make you appear younger looking. And if your school or parents don’t let you wear a whole bunch of makeup then just wear some mascara.
  4. Deep colored lips: A deep berry lip shade is a perfect going into fall look!
  5. Smoky eyes: of course, got to love smoky eyes! You can make a statement from day one with a grey smoky eyes look!
  6. Double winged liner: I actually really like this one and I do think it’ll be a major beauty trend this fall! So don’t be afraid to try something new.
Leave a Reply

